Please Meet That Annoying Fit Girl

Hi!!

Hey!

Hello?

*waving* Yoo Hoo!

Yeah, Over here!

Whoo!  I’m so glad I got your attention.

*clears throat* I know you don’t really want to talk to me.  I’m “That Annoying Fit Girl” that haunts your little world.  I run by your house every morning.  And I’m always killing my workouts day in and day out like they just aren’t ever hard.

I annoy you for some reason and I just can’t figure out why.  You know, the truth is that I am just like you.  I am on a fitness journey that had to start somewhere too. I am just at a different point.  I have learned a lot about fitness and nutrition along the way and believe it or not, I would really love to share what I have learned.

I have experienced quite a transformation of my own.  I know what it is like to feel helpless and without hope.  You have no time or energy .  You feel stuck in a body  you know that has to change but you don’t know how.  That lack of hope leads to depression and that depression leads to a complete lack of motivation.  Uncomfortable feelings push you towards the comfort foods and then you feel even worse for not making the healthy choice.  Yeah, I know the cycle.  All…too…well.  I battle it  every single day.  Don’t believe me?  Just take my word for it.

You know what I have gained from my own personal journey? Passion and confidence.  I have become super passionate about fitness because I honestly believe it saved me.  I credit Jesus with my ultimate salvation.  Then fitness got me out of the pits of depression. More about that later.  Now you see why I am so passionate about what I do.

That passion spills into me being confident to talk about what I love.  I love to tell people about how fitness and nutrition can not only change their bodies for the better but they can completely change their lives.  It is my heart’s desire to help women to see what they can become and to then see that dream come to completion.

Really, all you have to do is ask. 🙂

Please Meet That Annoying Fit Girl

Leave a Reply

