My Fitness Bucket List

Have you ever made a bucket list? You know, a list of things you want to do before you die. I have one for my life in general but just recently I was thinking about my bucket list for fitness.

Here you go…

  • Compete in some kind of fitness competition (powerlifting, bodybuilding, etc.)
  • Finish a Mud Run
  • Run a marathon
  • Attend the Kona Ironman Triathlon as a spectator and/or volunteer
  • Crew for someone running an ultra-marathon
  • Be a spectator at the Western States 100 Miles Endurance Run. I could fulfill two items if I crewed for someone at this race.
  • Attend the Crossfit games.
  • Attend the Arnold Festival
  • Attend the Olympia Weekend
  • Be a vendor at either the Arnold or the Olympia
  • Learn how to do long distance cycling.
  • Finish a century on a bike.
  • Learn as much as I can about personal training and nutrition.
  • Help people with the knowledge I gain.
  • Perform unassisted pull-ups for reps
  • Deadlift twice my bodyweight. I think I need reduce my weight a bit to make this one feasible. 😉
  • Master jump roping
  • Perform a handstand pushup
  • Perform a one-handed pushup
  • Join a Crossfit Box
  • Start doing yoga

I am sure I will think of other things but that is it for now.

Do you have any big goals for your fitness?

My Fitness Bucket List

One thought on “My Fitness Bucket List

  1. Rachel says:

    I’ve often thought that a century ride would be cool. I love cycling, but I haven’t done it in a long time. By the way, I tried yoga for the first time yesterday, and it was ridiculous!!!! :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

