Workout Challenge: Vacation Edition

Heading home from vacation today. We’ll be home soon but I am still in the vacation frame of mind. So, in honor of my wonderful vacation I give you your workout challenge of the week….Watch this video. 🙂

I LOVE this video. And I LOVE Rocky. Call me corny but I often think of myself as Rocky and the opponent in the ring as my old self. We are dooking it out and it is hard but I ultimately win the fight. *CHEERS*




Maybe it is the deep dark dream of mine to learn boxing. Did I just say that? I love this video and it inspires me every time I watch it.

Enjoy your weekend because the new workout plan starts MONDAY!!!!!!

Workout Challenge: Vacation Edition

Leave a Reply

