STUDY STUDY STUDY

Hi Everyone!!

I’m popping on here for a quick moment to let y’all know that I will be reducing my blogging schedule a wee bit over the next few weeks.

I am currently studying to be a NASM Certified Personal Trainer and I have got to really hit the books. I have been studying pretty steady since June but it is time to buckle down and get this done.

I was trying to keep up the blogging and study but it was causing too much stress. Those two things along with housework, homeschooling, job, my own workouts, my son’s activities in the evenings, etc. etc. etc. made it very difficult. I knew something had to give.

So, I am going to post four times a week (Monday-Saturday) instead of typical six.

I plan to test no later than the end of October. And then, Lord willing, good things will happen. πŸ™‚

STUDY STUDY STUDY

One thought on “STUDY STUDY STUDY

  1. Good luck! Wow! I did not realize you posted daily, that is pretty remarkable! I can only post a few times a week and sometimes am still pretty stressed. Definitely keep your eye on the prize and cut-back where you need to. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

