‘No More’ by Beckah Shae is my Anthem

HAPPY LABOR DAY!!!

I am currently on a mini-vacation with my little family. We are visiting family and friends and then we are relaxing at home before having to hit hard on Tuesday.

In the meantime, I want you to enjoy what my son calls my “going to the gym song.” I play this song quite often in the car as we driving to the gym. It gets me pumped up and ready to go every single time.

I heard it for first time in a spin class. This particular teacher only plays Christian music in her classes. I heard
this song and had to know what it was.

This, my friends, is my anthem.

ENJOY!!


‘No More’ by Beckah Shae is my Anthem

Leave a Reply

