This Week’s Online Workouts

MONDAY

TUESDAY


Tuesday’s workout was taken from The Swetty Bettties page over here.

WITCH IS DEAD WORKOUT

WEDNESDAY

Wednesday was a very busy, rest day. 🙂

THURSDAY

FRIDAY


I borrowed this workout from Peanut Butter Fingers here.

Jump-rope-circuit


It was a good week at the gym. All these workouts could have been done at home. I chose to go to the gym because my son loves seeing his friend in the children’s room. I would just find a corner in the adult gym and had fun. Two weeks into these bodyweight workouts and I know that I’m enjoying the difference. I already see improvements in my muscle endurance.

Have you done any of these workouts??

This Week’s Online Workouts

Leave a Reply

