Bodybuilding.com Transformation Challenge

Picture courtesy of BodyBuilding.com
Picture courtesy of BodyBuilding.com



HERE I GO!!!

Just last week this Transformation Challenge wasn’t even on my radar. I saw it but then quickly scrolled passed it. That’s cool. I don’t have time for that. I’ve got other training plans for the next few months. Nope, not going to do it.

Then I did an orientation at the gym where I work to a friend of mine (SHOUT OUT to her!) and she mentioned she was doing it. Hmmmmm….

Then I mentioned it to a friend of mine in passing and the next thing I know she writes me on Facebook, “I’m entered!” OH GEE WHIZ!!

I tell my husband about this and he says, “Well, Honey, if you sign up I’ll do it with you!”

Soooooooo, I entered the Bodybuilding.com Transformation Challenge.

SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!

The Grand Prize is $50,000 to one male and $50,000 to one female and then smaller prizes scattered around from there.   WOW!

Who knows what will happen.  I want to see what I am capable of doing.

Feel free to come visit me at my BodySpace Profile HERE!

The challenge officially kicks off January 13th!!

Wish me luck! Send me Good Vibes!  Pray for me!  Whatever positivity you want to send my way it will all be much appreciated.

F2781D881437BD6ACBFC237C8B32809A
 

Bodybuilding.com Transformation Challenge

Leave a Reply

